Heading to Texas Soon!

I haven’t had much time for painting lately. We are getting ready to head to Austin, Texas for a Sunlight gig this Saturday. This week has been spent getting ready, rehearsing, making band t-shirts, and cleaning house so it will be ready to show while we are gone. This will be our first show in Austin and we are SO excited! We are playing at the Carousel Lounge, they have a pink elephant on the stage! I guess it’s one of the original “weird” Austin places. We will be back early next week and I plan to start a new painting and painting video then! Stay tuned! I hope to have lots of photos to share!

My painting clearance sale is still going on in my Etsy shop! I just added several more paintings to the bunch, this sale will be on for a limited time only!

Leave a Reply

