Title Suggestions?

Untitled (for now), 16 x 16" oil on canvas, FINISHED!

Untitled (for now), 16 x 16″ oil on canvas, FINISHED!

Another painting finished! With each new painting, it gets more difficult to come up with titles. I don’t like to leave paintings untitled, so I’m open to any and all suggestions!

I’ve finally figured out a set up for making videos of my paintings. I’m hoping to post some painting videos VERY soon! Still tweaking the set up to make sure I get the best angle while I paint. Not easy considering I move around quite a bit when I paint. I plan to post a video for my next painting, stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

