Creativity: Custom Art Fabric

I’ve been creating pillows and dolls with my own custom fabric for a couple of months now. I promised to make these fabrics available for sale at some point, and that day has arrived! You can now purchase three of my fabric designs directly from the manufacturer! I get a commission on all sales and the satisfaction of knowing my designs have been well received. I currently have 3 designs available, but there will be more coming in the future. If you have a specific image in mind, from my art portfolio, please let me know and I will be happy to design a custom art fabric and make it available just for YOU!

Spoonflower is the website where my fabrics are available and I must highly recommend them! They have several different fabric choices available, plus they also print wall paper and wrapping paper. At this time, my designs are only available on fabric.

Leave a Reply

