Creativity: Back to painting!

Tuesday I posted about getting back to my daily creative time. It has been over a year since I painted, lame, I know, since I’m an ARTIST! If you saw my post from Tuesday, I started a painting, and yesterday? I finished it!

Inner Peace oil painting on board

I also forgot to share the new Heart Art Pillow I made at the end of last week! Click on the image to go to the listing in my shop.

Today, I had a painting idea come to me while meditating. It often happens that way, which I love, because it’s like my inspiration is literally coming “from spirit”. The paintings always seem to flow easier when I get inspiration in this way. All of these new creations are available in My Etsy shop, click on the photo or caption to go to their individual listings. 🙂 Thank you for visiting my website! You are greatly appreciated! 🙂

Universal Love new oil painting on board available in my etsy shop

“Universal Love”, 6 1/4 x 7 1/2″ oil on cradled gessoboard, $90, available in my Etsy shop. (click on photo or caption to go to listing)

Leave a Reply

