Creativity: Daisy Art Pillow

This is the week of the special shape art pillow! I had a wild hair to make some different designs this week, so here’s number two. The spiral in the middle is hand embroidered. The custom art fabric is my own “Daisy” design. I’m really enjoying this design, it’s so bright and cheery. I plan to make the fabric available for sale very soon.

Until then, you can find this comfy, cute, Springlike art pillow in My Etsy Shop. Along with several other pillow designs.

As I’m getting back into posting regularly here on my blog, I’m looking for ideas. What would YOU like to see me blog about? So far, I’ve decided that Tuesdays and Thursdays will be “Creativity” day. In other words, on these days, I will post photos of what I’m working on during the current week.

As you can see from yesterday’s blog (and a couple of other previous posts), I’m currently working on a series of blog posts about my facebook addiction. I know I’m not the only one on the internet with this addiction! Follow my blog to see how I deal on a day to day basis. I’m using blogging as a replacement for all the time I USED to spend on facebook.

Another series I’m working on is “Living in the Land of Enchantment, New Mexico”. This is a series similar to one I wrote many years ago about different day trips about one hour outside of Albuquerque. The new series will be about many places my husband and I travel around the state. I love my state and I know many people come here to vacation, so I figured it could be helpful to people looking for something to do when they visit. I guess it could be helpful to people who live here too! Believe it or not, I’ve lived here most of my life and still have places to explore in this large land mass of a state!

Let me know in the comments if you have any other ideas you would like to see my blog about. I love getting feedback from YOU, my readers! Thank you for following my blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

