Creativity: Heart Love

I LOVE making pillows! They are just so much fun! And soft! Here is the latest “Art Pillow”, made today in my studio. The fabric is my own custom designed fabric, using my “Heart Love” painting. This has always been one of my favorites. The original sold before the paint was dry, so I didn’t get to live with it for very long.

While browsing Pinterest yesterday, I found some really cool looking shaped pillows and decided I MUST make heart pillows! Next up is a flower pillow, using my Daisy art fabric.

At some point, very soon, I will work on several new fabric designs. Eventually, they will be made available for sale as yardage. Then YOU can make whatever you may want to make with it! I have a few people waiting eagerly for the release. I promise it will be soon!

heart Love art pillow backside

Back of “Heart Love” art pillow, red cotton fabric

Do you have any favorites of my art that you think would look good on fabric? Please leave me a comment below and let me know which art YOU would like to see on fabric. Thank you!

 

Leave a Reply

