What should I blog about?

I have some photos to show you of recent art pillows I’ve completed. Other than that, I cannot think of anything to blog about! I’m going to leave it up to my readers. What do YOU think I should blog about? What are you interesting in hearing about from me? What artist stuff do you want to know? Now, hold back a second, I’m not opening this up to ANYTHING! I want serious ideas here people! 😉 Process, progress, thoughts, ideas? What do you want to know about this artist? Thank you so much for any input and feedback! 🙂 I want you to WANT to read my blog, I want it to be interesting to YOU! I already know what I’m interested in, what I don’t know, is what YOU are interested in. Please, let me know! In the meantime, I will share some photos of my latest #Artpillows! All 3 of these pillows and others are available in my Etsy shop. Follow the link to see them all!

Leave a Reply

