Spiral Mandala Coloring Book II

Spiral Mandala Coloring Book II

Spiral Mandala Coloring Book II, 20 page, 8 1/2 x 11″ booklet, available for $18

It’s done! After about a month of working on this coloring book, I picked up my final proof at the printer this afternoon! I’m so excited! This is a MUCH nicer coloring book than my first one. There are twice as many coloring pages(20), the pages are not double sided, so markers won’t bleed into the backside and ruin your other pages. I left one side blank on every page so there is room for you to draw your own designs too! It’s now available in my Etsy shop!

open page on the coloring book

One of the inside pages

For a limited time, until the end of July, when you buy the new coloring book, you will also get a FREE PDF version of my first coloring book!

Coloring page colored in

This is one of the pages I colored. Fun! 🙂

The drawing part was easy! It’s all the Photoshop work to get clean lines and a white background that take the most time. It doesn’t help that I’m a ridiculous perfectionist! I finally had to let some things go if I ever planned to get it finished. I hope you will enjoy it! I’ve already colored a couple of pages and they are fun designs, if I do say so myself. 😉

One response to “Spiral Mandala Coloring Book II

  1. Pingback: Friday Funday: Artist Date! | Paula Manning-Lewis

Leave a Reply

