Love Knows No Gender

I figured today would be a great day to share this listing in my Etsy shop! I’m VERY happy about the SCOTUS decision making marriage a RIGHT for ALL! Congrats to all those who have waited for all these years to be legally recognized as a couple. I am a straight ally. My dad was a gay man and I am only sad that he didn’t live to see this day. My hope for humanity has been restored!

https://www.etsy.com/listing/238453188/handpainted-art-guitar-love-knows-no?ref=shop_home_active_1

Available in my Etsy shop!

Available in my Etsy shop!

Leave a Reply

