Having fun with taxes! UGH!

photo of Radiate Peace original oil painting

One of the new paintings for my February show, “Radiate Peace”, 16 x 16″ oil on canvas, available at Gallery Abq in February.

I had planned to start the year off with at least a blog post every week, maybe two per week. Obviously, that hasn’t happened. Now, I’m busy getting caught up with my taxes, so it may be another week or so. I just wanted to post a quick update until I can get around to a full post.

In addition to taxes, I’ve been busy taking down my art show in Los Alamos and then working on new paintings for a show I will be hanging here in Albuquerque next week for the month of February. I’m also working on getting back to my monthly enewsletter, which I hope to send out in the next week or two.

Above is one of the new paintings I finished this month. I will share more soon! Once I get the dreaded taxes done! 🙂

2 responses to “Having fun with taxes! UGH!

  1. you have different movement in this one Paula…quite beautiful..xoxo

  2. Thanks Denise! I’ve been on fire with inspiration so far this year! 🙂

Leave a Reply

