Vacation is over!

My husband and I spent the last couple of weeks of July on vacation. We went camping and also spent some time in the family cabin in the mountains of Cloudcroft, New Mexico. Hiking and camping are two of my favorite things to do. I LOVE being outdoors in nature. So much so, it’s really difficult to come back to the city when our time is up.

Inevitably though, vacation has to end and we have to get back to work! Today, I am working on getting my art work out into the internet more. I found a really cool website that lets artists set up 3D exhibitions of their art. Below is the link…

http://www.3dvas.com/galleries/gallery.php?ex=8342

Leave a Reply

