Quotes

I have been sharing inspiring quotes on Facebook for quite some time now and recently had the idea to start including an image of my art with my quotes. What do you think? Feel free to share these as they have my name on them! 🙂 Here are the first two:

Awakening painting with quote

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

One response to “Quotes

  1. I love these Paula!!! The colors in the first one and the spiral in the middle of it are exactly like one of your ACEO’s that I have. You made it in 2010 though. The green is lighter on it and it has some blue in it as well. I’ve always loved art, it’s therapeutic to make it and helping others to create awareness. That’s the road I’m heading down and always will. ArtCardsUnited is more for other artists. I miss so many artist’s cards. Yours are definitely one of them. I hope you’re doing well my friend. 🙂 ❤ *HUGS*

Leave a Reply

