Recycled Record paintings are back!

painting on recycled vinyl

Arabian Dance, Paint pens on 12″ vinyl LP, $95

Today I took several of my recycled record paintings on vinyl over to Bright Rain Gallery. Before I left the house I checked on titles and realized I didn’t have them here on my website, at all! I have now remedied that situation and you can find them HERE or in the above Portfolio tab, under “Recycled Vinyl”. I am working on getting them back into my Etsy shop too. I have been super duper busy with getting my artwork out into galleries! Received word on Monday that my prints have been accepted into yet another gallery, Fuller Lodge Art Center, in Los Alamos, New Mexico. Now that I’m done with the records for Bright Rain gallery, time to get moving on printing and packaging prints for the new gallery! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

