Happy Spring!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I have recently moved my studio away from my house, AND my computer! This wonderful marvel of technology that has made my life possible has also sucked the life out of me at times! I am hopelessly addicted to the internet. There, I admitted it, which as they say, is the first step. Today we celebrate the changing of the seasons, an end of winter and the arrival of Spring! YAY! I have a project I am currently working on to make small hand bound books using my mini prints and different quotes. Here is the first one, I will do an online version as well. Enjoy and share freely! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

