Adding to our family

In December, my oldest son married his girlfriend of 3 years. I couldn’t be more proud of my son or happier with my new daughter in law. Though the wedding day was quite cold, I believe it was in the teens that day, the love shared between the happy couple and all the family that gathered to share in their special day made it feel much warmer. I figured I would share a couple of the photos with our newest addition to the family. It’s so nice to not be the only woman in the family anymore!

Me, my husband, our three sons and new daughter-in-law

Me, my husband, our three sons and new daughter-in-law

Bryan and Karissa, the happy couple

Bryan and Karissa, the happy couple

4 responses to “Adding to our family

  1. Me too! We are a family of hat wearers! 🙂

  2. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article.
    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

Leave a Reply

