Latest Art Auction

I have changed my art auctions from a weekly event to sporadic. My schedule is pretty wacky these days with the music projects I’m working on, but I don’t want to neglect my art side, so here it is, my latest art auction. This is one of my favorite recent paintings, actually, I guess it’s not super recent, it was painted in 2011. “No Stopping a Love rEVOLution” is all about changing the world with, you guessed it, LOVE! The auction lasts a week and the starting bid is $20. Happy bidding!

oil painting, no stopping a love revolution

“No Stopping a Love rEVOLution”, 8 x 8″ oil on canvas board, starting bid $20

Leave a Reply

