Back to Art

All about love poster image

“All About Love Series” giclee poster/print, 13 x 14″, available for $50

I decided after a long weekend drive to Arkansas and back (to pick up our middle son and bring him home), that it is TIME to get back to work on my art! Today, I am working on getting my latest line of prints organized. I have chosen 50 of my images, some old, some new and my plan is to get these prints out into the world. Galleries, gift shops, online shops, wherever I can. Today’s photo is of my latest poster print, a collage of my latest series, “All About Love”. All 9 images from the series are now included in one giclee poster/print. The printed size is 13 x 14″ and it is available for $50 which includes shipping. It will eventually be listed in my Etsy shop, but you can also order it directly from me by sending an email with your request to plewis11@comcast.net.

I hope you are having a lovely day! Here in Albuquerque, it’s been rainy, cloudy and COOL! YAY Autumn! My second favorite season. 🙂

Leave a Reply

