Another week, art auction and wake up calls

Here is this week’s art auction(click image to go to auction). This is one of my “recycled vinyl” paintings, acrylic on LP record. The records I use are either unplayable or my 3rd or 4th copy. I have a few tons of these things!

Acrylic on 12" vinyl, "Dynagroove"

It’s been quite a week! A week ago today I spent the night in the emergency room with chest pains, now I’m feeling much better! Still have more tests to find out what is wrong, but in the meantime I’ve taken the hint and am back on track with my diet and exercise. I’ve cut out alcohol and caffeine. Hopefully all is well, no, I’m sure all will be well! I will write more about that as I know more. 🙂

Leave a Reply

