New Weekly Art Auction!

Here is this week’s art auction. “Calm Down” is one of my daily journal paintings done back in 2007. I’ve had this one hidden away for years, just uncovered it while cleaning out the studio! This framed painting has a hand painted, hand made frame that I built from scratch because I couldn’t find a frame I could paint on. I did a series of about 10-12 of these and this is one of the few that remains with me. Until NOW! 🙂 Starting bid only $9.99 as a big THANK YOU to my fans for supporting my art all these years! I am very grateful to do what I love for a living. May you ALL live the life of your dreams! 🙂

original oil painting on canvas board with hand painted wood frame

"Calm Down", 12.5 x 12.5" original oil on canvas board with hand painted, hand made wood frame

Leave a Reply

