Yin Yang done! :)

I have literally FELT this painting as I painted it. I LIVED this painting while it sat on my easel waiting for me to finish it. It began over a week ago as a flash in my mind, an idea that I just HAD to paint! Those ideas don’t come very often, so when I get that urge, I LISTEN! So, here you have it, “The Yin Yang of Love 2”, the TRUE meaning of expressionism for me. I didn’t create it, it made me birth it! I like to call it Divine inspiration. 🙂

original oil painting yin yang love canvas

"Yin Yang of Love 2", 12 x 12" oil on canvas, $175

2 responses to “Yin Yang done! :)

Leave a Reply

