30 Things I’m Thankful for

I have seen something floating around the internet that has me intrigued. It’s the whole 30 days of thankfulness or something like that. Anyway, since I am getting started past the middle of the month, I decided to post all 30 days in one blog post. So, here are 30 of the hundreds of things that I’m extremely thankful for.

1.  my sweetie and soulmate, Aaron Lewis

2.  a career that is my dream come true, creating/selling my art!

3. the support of a loving family

4. three healthy, smart, good looking sons, Bryan, Jeff and Nate

5. a warm place to sleep at night

6. good food to eat 3 times a day, 7 days a week

7. FREEDOM!

8. Chroma Studios

9. Some of the most amazing and wonderful friends anyone could ever hope for

10. chickens!

11. a beautiful, sunny day

12. the changing of seasons

13. LOVE

14. lunch out with a friend I haven’t talked to in a while

15. studio time, all day!

16. a glass of wine at the end of a tiring day

17. faith

18. JOY

19. a mom/son art show!

20. loving puppies who love me no matter what

21. blank canvas

22. clean, organized studio space

23. a good movie

24. Thanksgiving and all the food

25. facebook for keeping me in touch with people I may never have seen again

26. new tubes of paint AND new brushes AND blank canvas all at the same time!

27. music!

28. meditation

29. inner peace

30. my health!

Leave a Reply

