Cleaning out the studio, once again!

I think I have moved my studio over 20 times in the last ten years! UGH! I just moved it for hopefully the next to the last time. The next time I move my studio will be to our future home in the mountains of New Mexico! Until then, I will settle for a bedroom in my house. Much better than the dining room I moved from this time.  A lot more privacy, but a LOT less space than I’ve had in a long time. This has required me to clean out much more stuff so I can fit everything in. I don’t think I have been this organized in a LONG time! This is a great thing for my collectors because it means I have lots of art to clear out. Not just paintings, but prints, art pendants, etc. I decided on a couple of ways to get these deals out there to you all. I am posting five auctions this week and every week until I get done! Plus, I’m listing bunches of good stuff on my Facebook Art page.

Leave a Reply

