Weekly Art Auction is back!

It’s been a busy month and a several weeks since I’ve posted one of my weekly art auctions. To make up for the lag time between auctions, I’m listing a popular painting. With everyone who has shown love to this painting, I’m surprised I still have it. So as another big THANK YOU to my fans out there, I’m starting this sweetheart out at the regular $9.99 bid, quite the deal! 🙂 Happy bidding!

oil on canvas original painting

Love Flows, 6 x 6" oil on canvas, starting bid $9.99

One response to “Weekly Art Auction is back!

  1. OMG! Paula really!!!??? Ohhh man! That’s beautiful!!! If I didn’t collect ACEO’s and ATC’s so often that would definitely be sold! Do you still make them? Would you consider joining my facebook group? I can tell you that!!! That’s beautiful!!!
    *HUGS*

Leave a Reply

