Passion!

original abstract heart flower oil painting on canvas board

Passion, 8 x 8" oil on canvas board, $75

Yesterday was a wonderful painting day! I finished a painting that I had been carrying around in my head for a couple of days. Rarely do I have a painting complete in my head like that. Usually, they reveal themselves as I paint. This one was PURE inspiration! This one came straight from the Divine Source of all LOVE! I truly enjoy being a medium for love and art, I feel blessed in fact! The other painting here is a work in progress, no title yet. The brown parts are the natural linen canvas showing through. I plan to leave these areas alone and will paint all of the white areas.

original abstract flower sun oil painting on canvas

Untitled, 20 x 20" oil on canvas, work in progress

Leave a Reply

