Healing Series Progress

Did a bit of painting today on the “Healing Hands” painting. Still a work in progress, I am liking where it’s going so far. What do you think?

original oil on board hands healing

Healing Hands, work in progress, 18 x 24"

2 responses to “Healing Series Progress

  1. I can feel the energy flowing through this piece already … it’s wonderful!

  2. Hi! Your painting is beautiful… I am a professional life coach and physical therapist living in Asheville, NC. I am creating a brochure for my practice, and ran across your picture in a google image search for “healing art”. I was wondering if you’d mind me using a digital image of your painting to be printed on my brochure? The focus of my practice is helping others to discover their own creative life purpose, and to begin expressing this fully in the world. Thanks for your healing energy! =)

Leave a Reply

