Returning to Auction style sales

abstract flower original oil painting spiral abstract series

Summer is Almost Here, 12 x 12" oil on canvas, starting bid $9.99!

When I first started selling my art online, way back when in 1999, I sold exclusively on Ebay. I sold on Ebay for about 3 years. Then I found Etsy and moved everything there. So, here it is, almost 12 years later and I am missing the excitement of the auction style sales. Because I love to give my collectors and fans good deals every once in awhile, I have decided to get back into the auctions. Every week I will list one original painting for sale, auction style, with a starting bid of $9.99. I will vary the size of painting, the style of painting, so you never know what you may get! This week’s painting was done in 2007 and is a part of my Spiral Abstract series. “Summer is Almost Here” is a 12 x 12″ oil painting on canvas with a retail value of $300! The previous link will take you directly to the auction page. These will be 7 day auctions, so you have plenty of time to go back and think about your bids! Hope you will find something you LOVE!

Leave a Reply

