Framed art

I have been busily working on framing several of my prints in the past week or so. Any of my images are available matted and framed, so if there is a specific print you would like to get matted and framed, please let me know. Many people have asked me how I am able to sell my framed art for such low prices, this is because I have my own frame shop and do all my own framing! This enables me to pass on the framing savings to my favorite people, YOU! Here are a couple of links for framed prints that are available so far;

Grateful Mini print

Grateful mini print

Daisy Pop art print

Daisy pop art print

Hopeful 2008 print

Hopeful 2008 print

I have several more coming up, and remember if there is a specific image you would like matted and framed, please let me know!

Leave a Reply

