Studio Clearance Sale

This week is dedicated to getting back into the studio and getting some new work painted! In order to make space in my much smaller new studio, I must sell off some of my art! So, I am having a studio clearance sale in my Etsy shop this week! Check out the link to see some of my favorite pieces on sale at some really great prices! Not sure how long this sale is going to last, or for that matter, how long these pieces will be around! So, if there is something you’ve been thinking about not being able to live without, get over there and purchase it before it’s too late. Later in the week I will have new work to share with you all. Hope you have a wonderful week!

Leave a Reply

