Guitars! Progress photos!

In progress

In progress

Switching gears, somewhat, this week. It’s been a while since I painted a guitar and I have been meaning to get back to this series for some time! I did a quick google search for painted guitars yesterday and found a blog post with a photo of my first painted guitar! I was looking for inspiration and that did it for me! I have done a few painted instruments in the past. With a musician husband I tend to acquire discarded guitars on a regular basis! The last one I did was a mini guitar. This one is a 3/4 size. The next one in line is a full size. So, there will be a bit of variety in size and price. The first couple photos are the current guitar in progress. The last photo is the first guitar I painted several years ago. I have a dream of painting guitars on commission for rocks stars, if you know any who might be interested, please send them my link!

New Mexico Guitar

One response to “Guitars! Progress photos!

Leave a Reply

