Getting closer to my goal!

Only two weeks left until the “Peace and Love” show has to be hung! I’m almost there, thank goodness! These progress photos are of the two paintings I worked on today. They are both very near completion, which means I am almost done with my goal of 9 new paintings for the February show. This week I will finish these up and be ready to go! Still unsure of what I will have on the easel next. I’m thinking about a couple medium sized pieces. Time will tell. Don’t have names for these two…..yet. Working on that!

in progress, 8 x 8" oil on canvas

in progress #2, 8 x 8" oil on canvas

In progress #3

In progress #4

One response to “Getting closer to my goal!

  1. Both of these pieces are really good!

Leave a Reply

