More Love and Peace Progress pics!

Another day of painting in the studio. This is probably the easiest resolution I’ve ever kept! I love spending time in the studio especially when the ideas are flowing so easily. Today I finished one of the paintings that was in progress, which now has a name; “Love, Joy, Peace, Hope”. Worked on another painting that I started recently and started another new one! This afternoon the gallery is open, so I have to get back to gallery work, plus I have a meeting to go to at 2pm. So….I will look forward to tomorrow and another painting session!

Love, Joy, Peace, Hope, 8 x 8" oil on gallery wrapped canvas, $100

8 x 8" oil on canvas, in progress, started yesterday

8 x 8" oil on canvas, in progress, started today

Leave a Reply

