Back in the Studio!

Just came back from the art supply store, I received a gift card for my birthday. Seems a few new tubes of paint was all I needed to push me into the studio! That and a bit of Divine inspiration! So very grateful! I’ve been out of the studio for a week or so, last time in there I couldn’t really come up with anything. It’s basically because I have lost the habit of spending time everyday in my studio. Even if for just an hour. I have to change that. I ordered new canvas, that didn’t do it. Now I have new canvas and new paint and it’s starting to flow again! YAY! Back to the studio with me, hope to share some new work very soon!

Leave a Reply

