New Work: Painting on Vinyl, 45s!

I’ve been back in the studio the past couple of weeks, feels so good to get back to being creative! I’ve been concentrating on expanding my series of paintings on vinyl. This time, they’re all on 45s. These are going into my etsy shop sometime this week, only $25 each!!

 

Lovely Flower, acrylic on 7" vinyl (45 record)

Lovely Flower, acrylic on 7" vinyl (45 record)

 

New Mexico Sunflower, acrylic on 7" vinyl(45)

New Mexico Sunflower, acrylic on 7" vinyl(45)

 

Peace & Love, acrylic on 7" vinyl (45)

Peace & Love, acrylic on 7" vinyl (45)

Southwest Spirit

Southwest Spirit, acrylic on 7

3 responses to “New Work: Painting on Vinyl, 45s!

  1. Very pretty. I used to have around 50 of these hanging on my wall. Eventually, I got sick of them, and this girl I knew asked me if she could have them to make purses out of them. It was a great idea–she sold them for like $50.

  2. Well, you are just bustin’ loose, aren’t you, girl?

  3. ohhhh great new designs!!

Leave a Reply

