Almost Back to Normal…

After a couple months of craziness, life is almost back to normal, a new normal with our new gallery. I may even get to go back to my studio tomorrow. I MUST get back to my studio tomorrow! It’s been since March that I’ve touched a paint brush, actually…I should clarify that….it’s been since March that I’ve worked on my art. I’ve painted plenty…walls, floors, the reception desk in the new gallery! I can’t complain though, life is so wonderful and I’m happy! My lifelong dreams are coming true all around me! I have to pinch myself on occasion just to make sure I’m not dreaming. It is all quite dreamlike. Most of the heavy work is done, though we do have several projects still on the back burner, at the moment I can get back to some semblance of a regular routine. I can unpack and organize my studio! Yet…here I sit on the computer…I promise myself to get with it….once I post a blog to my poor neglected website! I have art sales picking up again, a good sign! I sold two of my LP record paintings this month! I’m very, very grateful for my life. Life is good. 🙂

Leave a Reply

