Welcome!

Welcome to my new blog/website! You can still access all my archives as I have converted them over to wordpress. Soon, you will also be able to buy my art directly from this site. Easier than having to go to another site and register, etc. Hopefully it will make the process easier for everyone.

Please, let me know if there is anything you think I should add to this site, or if there is anything that isn’t working correctly. I am still working on the site, so there may be some pages not fully updated. I plan to have everything done by the end of next week.

Thank you for dropping in!

5 responses to “Welcome!

  1. I just changed the jafagirls to wordpress too. I am still trying to work out the kinks like the sidebar as the format is different. Looks nice though, it is great for combining web and blog info. I think this looks nice and clean and gives readers an overall view of what you do.
    jafabrit 🙂

  2. soooo girlie, how does one subscribe to yer new blog? I don’t see a Subscribe widget or some such….

  3. Still working on it! I knew there was something I was forgetting. I wonder if there is a way to switch my current subscribers over to the new blog without having to make everyone re-subscribe?!

  4. Hi, Paula,
    Your new blog site is looking good! I’ll be calling you this week re: a chat about a show and to return your book (I didn’t forget.) Best wishes to you.

  5. Hi Carol,
    Thank you for the comment! I wasn’t worried about getting the book back, in fact, I bought another one while Alyson was here so I could have a signed copy. Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Leave a Reply

