Two Years Blogging!

After reading Cynthia’s post for today, I realized, after checking, that tomorrow is my 2 year blog anniversary! Wow! Time really flies doesn’t it?!

Here’s a link to my first post;

http://manninglewisstudios.blogspot.com/2005_04_01_archive.html

I had no idea it had been that long!

11 responses to “Two Years Blogging!

  1. Congradulations!!! WOOO HOO! Sure glad that ya started blogging! πŸ™‚ I love coming to visit your blog. πŸ™‚
    *HUGS*

  2. Wow, 2 years blogging – You are way ahead of me…Congratulations! You’ve inspired me even more.

  3. Congrats on 2 years and thanks for visiting my blog. I am adding your blog to my bloglines list so I can look through it more leisurely later. By the way, you look pretty good for being 250 years old..LOL! Go check your blog profile.

  4. Paula Manning-Lewis

    Thanks for the comments all!

    Stegart,
    I plan to update my blog links soon, I will add you once I do. I have yours in my bookmarks to go back to as well! Thanks for stopping by my blog!!

  5. Paula Manning-Lewis

    Oh, and I almost forgot, let’s just say I’m an old soul! πŸ™‚

  6. Two years blogging, woo hoo!!! hey, I read your interview and it was fabulous. I really enjoy your blog and seeing how your art evolves. Like I said on cynthia’s blog, your work to me is spiritually beautiful. I think your recycled LP’s are fun.

    Have a super week paula πŸ™‚

  7. Conrat’s on the blog birthday! I just came over from Cynthia’s place to take a peek at your wonderful works. I started out painting furniture, and then lost it along the way…seeing yours has awakened the urge to paint something again(it’s been years)…thanks for the inspiration. I’ll be back for sure. πŸ™‚

  8. Paula Manning-Lewis

    Thanks Jafa! Wow! Spiritually beautiful! I love that, thank you so much!

    hmbt,
    Thanks for the comment, happy to be an inspiration!

  9. Congrats! Two years! I can’t even imagine blogging for two years!

  10. Hey — thanks for pointing that out. I’m also coming up on my second anniversary!

    Congrats and here’s hoping you have 22 more!

  11. Good morning, and congrats to you! : ) I enjoy your blog and am excited for you!!

    Blaze

Leave a Reply

