Another table and record

Purple flower handpainted table


Finished this table yesterday and painted another record this morning. Another busy day, no time to write more, but I hope you enjoy the new pics!

5 responses to “Another table and record

  1. Wooo it’s beautiful! I love it!

  2. Sorry, I was rushing before. I should have put “them” seeing as how it’s TWO pieces and they are each outstandingly beautiful!

  3. I do like it! Thanks for the beautiful table and I love the idea of painted record. We can call them altered records.

  4. Abstract Canvas Art

    Great work, I really enjoy the colors!

  5. Found you in the blog ring! Gosh, what beautiful tables! Wonderful work.
    ginger

Leave a Reply

