Getting my groove back!

True Love acrylic on 12" vinyl

“True Love”, acrylic paint markers on 12″ vinyl record, SOLD!

It’s been months since I’ve spent any significant amount of time painting. I’ve been busy, with traveling, singing, getting my prints into galleries and life in general. This weekend the urge was so strong to paint, that I brought some supplies home with me and painted while we watched football all day and evening on Sunday. The photos I’m sharing today are the result. These are all acrylic paint markers on vinyl. They are all available for sale. Contact me directly if you are interested in purchasing one or more of them. Thank you so much for your continued support of my creative life!

twistin' acrylic painting on 7" vinyl

“Twistin’ “, acrylic paint markers on 7″ vinyl 45 record, available for $45

To Win Your Love acrylic on 7" 45 vinyl

“To Win Your Love”, acrylic paint markers on 7″ vinyl 45 record, available for $45

Strange acrylic on 7" vinyl 45 record

“Strange”, acrylic paint markers on 7″ vinyl 45 record, available for $45

4 responses to “Getting my groove back!

  1. I love the line and color in your work… Brava!

  2. Adore these!
    The colours and patterns are so interesting. And you’ve inspired me to do something with records ie I’ve added it to my long list of “ideas to try” ;-)
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

